Paul Max EdlinComposer | Artistic Director | Lecturer | Performer

1993 version for flute and string trio
Score and parts available from June Emerson Wind Music

rev 2010 (appx. 10’)
flute, harp, violin, viola, ‘cello

This work was originally composed for the outstanding Canadian flautist Lisa Nelsen who gave its premiere with the Tacet Ensemble. In 2010 the score was revised to include a harp, and the flautist in that premiere was Stina Dawes

Perusal Score available on request

This entry was posted in Mixed Ensemble. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *